Live Score, India Vs South Africa 3rd T20I, IND vs SA Live Match Updates: India Lose Virat Kohli, Shikhar Dhawan In Quick Succession

One change in South Africa XI!

South Africa, on the other hand, have included Beuran Hendricks in place of Nortje who made his T20I debut in the last metch. 

South Africa (Playing XI): Reeza Hendricks, Quinton de Kock(w/c), Temba Bavuma, Rassie van der Dussen, David Miller, Dwaine Pretorius, Andile Phehlukwayo, Bjorn Fortuin, Kagiso Rabada, Beuran Hendricks, Tabraiz Shamsi

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button