INTERNET

Best 100+ Free, Latest, Quick, Secure Proxy Sites, Proxy Servers

Proxy sites are the option to get right of entry to a blocked website to your area of it really works as an intermediary, Have you ever think? how web proxy works? Permits recognize with an instance, now you are visiting logicalshout.com without a proxy, in this example, I can see from wherein you’re visiting and what’s your IP address, and which browser you’re the usage of., your ISP (internet provider issuer) can see identical matters.

If you go to thru Proxy sites, then I’m able to see your those details, due to the fact you are not traveling logicalshout.com, but you are visiting that internet proxy web page and the proxy website online request to load the URL in their servers, after that it suggests you on your browser.

Are you feeling difficulty viewing some websites on your computer? Is YouTube restricted in your facility? Do you want to browse your favorite social networking site at work? Your IP address may have been denied access to certain websites by your network administrator, ISP, or country.

That’s how to do it:

The proxy site or proxy server acts as an intermediary between you and the end server to access all the remote website’s resources without revealing your IP address. Here in this article is for you if you want a complete list of the best working proxy sites right now in one place. I’ve tested over 1500 of the best proxy sites, and I’ve compiled a list of the best free proxy sites for you below.
See.

Best 5 proxy sites

1. Hide my ass Proxy Sites

HMA (Hide my ass) is one of my favorite free proxy sites because it makes it easy to access blocked websites. Web proxy uses SSL/HTTPS to connect with every website so that your information is safe online. It offers many IP addresses from different countries that you can use to bypass site filters and geo-internet restrictions. Chrome extensions are also available. Best of all, there are no unwanted pop-ups or third-party ads.

2. Hiding Proxy Sites

Hiding Proxy is used for many reasons. Governments, universities, and cybercriminals can spy on you. You can also visit websites that are prohibited at school or work. No one acted except HP. It is easy to use. Just open your browser and enter hidester.com to encrypt your connection instantly. No need to download any software or application. Hiding proxy site is fast, secure and reliable, and convenient for mobile devices. That’s why it’s number 2 on the list.

3. Skull Proxy Sites

Skull Proxy is the popular, fastest, and most secure proxy site on the internet. It gives you to access your favorite websites like YouTube, Facebook, Twitter, and IMGUR, even if the firewall disables them. Moreover, Its quickly gets the things you are looking for and it would be best if you tried this.

4. Kproxy

Kproxy is a browser that you can download. This is a mobile Firefox browser with the Kproxy extension installed. This means no installation is required; unzip and surf. One of my favorite proxy sites on the list is Kproxy. This website is straightforward to navigate. They contain all the instructions so even a beginner can use them. It has chrome and Firefox extensions that allow you to browse your favorite websites without logging in to proxy sites every time. You can download the Kproxy browser. This is a mobile Firefox browser configured with the Kproxy extension. So no installation is required; unzip and surf.

5. TOR

TOR is a paid proxy service that is popular among torrent users. Plans start at $5.99 per month and include unlimited features. That’s why I put it in: Not many proxy sites allow you to download torrents anonymously. This is done by Tor security. In addition, you have access to more than 2,000 new proxy sites (premium proxy IP addresses) over 50 different nations. TOR Proxy is fitted with all operating systems, including Windows, Mac OS X, and Linux. It also enables HTTP/SSL encryption on all devices. With KB tutorials for uTorrent, BitTorrent, Vuze, and Deluge, you can set up TOR on your computer in minutes. Their customer service is also fantastic and available 24 hours a day, seven days a week.

List of new Proxy sites

The subsequent list of free proxy sites has been thoroughly tested and is currently working.
For instance, above mention proxy websites on this list didn’t work for you; let us know in the comments section below.

  1. IP Switcher – https://www.ipswitcher.us/
  2. Filter Bypass – https://www.filterbypass.me/
  3. Surf Proxy – http://surfproxy.co/
  4. Proxy – https://proxy.org/
  5. Anonymizer – http://www.anonymizer.com/
  6. Proxyfuse – http://proxyfuse.net/
  7. Jet Proxy – http://jetproxy.com/
  8. Hide My IP – http://hidemyip.xyz/
  9. Web Proxy – http://webproxy.net/
  10. Stealthify – http://www.stealthify.us/
  11. 4Ever proxy – http://www.4everproxy.com/
  12. Surfland – http://www.surfland.info/
  13. Proxybrowse – http://proxybrowse.info/
  14. Unblock Proxy – http://unblock-proxy.com/
  15. Gonewind – http://www.gonewind.info/
  16. Zfreez – http://zfreez.com/
  17. New IP Now – http://newipnow.com/
  18. Unblocker – https://www.unblocker.us/
  19. Ninja Browse – https://www.ninjabrowse.com/
  20. Safenet Browser – http://safenetbrowser.com/
  21. Proxysite – https://www.proxysite.com/
  22. Proxify – https://proxify.com/p/
  23. Zalmos – http://zalmos.com/
  24. Fish Proxy – http://fishproxy.com/
  25. Xitenow – http://xitenow.com/
  26. Anonymizer – http://www.anonymizer.com/
  27. Proxyone – https://proxyone.net/
  28. Quick Proxy – http://quickproxy.co.uk/
  29. VPN Book – https://www.vpnbook.com/
  30. Blewpass – http://www.blewpass.com/
  31. Facebook Proxy – http://www.thefacebookproxy.com/
  32. UC Proxy – http://www.ucproxy.com
  33. Rapid wire – http://www.rapidwire.info
  34. England Proxy – https://www.englandproxy.co.uk/
  35. Whoer – https://whoer.net/webproxy/
  36. Zen

Related Articles

Back to top button